Unofficial #WLPC Twitter Attendee List, PHX2017 Edition

It’s become a tradition here at Mostly Networks to run the unofficial Twitter attendee list for the US edition of the WLPC conference. I hope you find the list useful! It’s not updated real-time, but it will be updated at least daily as long as people keep adding themselves. A new addition this year is the airport code. This way you can see if anyone worth sharing a meal with is in the town you’ll be in for your next gig. :)

Fill out the form at the bottom of this page to be added (easiest for me), but you can also send a tweet to me at @scottm32768. You can add a note to share anything of interest to the attendees, like your CWNE status, podcast, that you work for a vendor, or that you really like tacos. The airport code is to help people find you if they end up in your neck of the woods. Obviously, the note and airport code are optional.

Note: This is for attendees. Sorry, if you aren’t attending I will not add you to the list.

[Last Update: 2017-02-2106:54:42Z]

Name Twitter IATA Blog Notes
Keith Parsons @KeithRParsons SLC Runs the WLPC Conferences!
Scott McDermott @scottm32768 SEA Creator of this list and all around swell guy.
Alan @Papageordy
Brian Smith @elonsmitty BWI Human Pin Cushion
Adrian Granados @adriangranados MLB Maker of WiFi Explorer
Luke Jenkins @wifiluke SLC
Matthew Norwood @matthewnorwood BNA
Patrick Swackhammer @swackhap STL
Troy Martin @troymart YYC Forced by circumstance to be a WiFi Cowboy
Robert Boardman @Robb_404 SJC Creator of HubHolster and all around nerd
Brennan Martin @CdnBeacon YXE Part of the Canuck invasion
Anders Nilsson @herrnilsson2 UME Bringing Hälge the Swedish WiFi Moose
Blake K @blakekrone MSP That guy that wears a tie
Stewart Goumans @WirelessStew YVR
Darrell DeRosia @Darrell_DeRosia MEM I did Wi-Fi before it was cool
Jacob Snyder @jsnyder81 BOI
Aaron Scott @wifidownunder SYD
Steve McKim @alfmckim YWG How’s it goin, eh?
Ryan M. Adzima @radzima LAS The beard that doesn’t need a tie to impress.
Patrick Nefkens @Dutch_Fi AMS
Richard Steiner @Rick_WiFi_guy
Mitch Dickey @badger_fi CHO
Joshua Williams @802dotMe OKC I’m as old as Chili’s, but only half as salty.
Nigel Bowden @Wifinigel Typical Brit
Ronald van Kleunen @@globeron BKK CWSP Bootcamp. Wi-Fi profs are on Twitter
Scott Staapleton @scottpstapleton ᚡ <– AP in the corner or a spiders web?
François Vergès @@VergesFrancois YXU
Zaib Kaleem @wlanbook IAD
Ian Beyer @Ianbeyer MCI
Glenn Cate @grcate TPA CWNE #181
Beef @wirednot SYR I’m sorry, Senator- I don’t recall.
Shaun Bender @Welles MCI Tacos
Chris Reed @TheCMReed MHT Too fly for the Wi-Fi
Mark Edwards @marke3117 XNA Wifi for the win
Nick Martinez @networkengin33r DFW
Matt Frederick @mattbfrederick OKC
Brian Long @blong1 SNA
Stephen Montgomery @Steviewireless MEM
Mike Leibovitz @MikeLeibovitz YYZ
Timo @dot11_de SFO
John Deegan @Sn1ph3r EWR
Rich Hummel @accelhummel SAT
Jason Rinaldi @jasonmrinaldi1 SAT
Rick Dagon @rickywireless SAN Currently Aruba So Cal SE (Previously Cisco LAN/WLAN SE for Presidio)
Charlie Clemmer @charlieclemmer DAL
Joel Crane @Potato_Fi BOI Mostly attending for the In-N-Out run.
Scott Lester @theitrebel MSY Stuck in a Stadium catwalk with AP
Chad Teal @chadteal ATL
Scott Lester @theitrebel MSY Stuck in a Stadium catwalk with AP
Joshua Gochee @Jgochee BNA
Justin Cetko @Justinskyline SMF
Curtis Larsen @curtisklarsen SLC Work at UofU
Veli-Pekka Ketonen @VPonwireless CLE @7signal, the Wi-Fi performance company
Nathan Shirey @Know_Tech MHT
Dan Ryan @danryan06 MHT
Dennis Burrell @TGIWiFiGuy AUS
Martin Ericson @vofi_martin GOT
Miss Mae @Mae149 YQB That French Canadian chick, eh!
Bryce Floyd @bfloyd08 MSP it’s all ball bearings…..
Doug Mason @wifidoug SFO Wouldn’t miss it!
Robert Eubanks @eubanksrob IAH
Jonathan Finney @wifispy BNA
David Wilson @Daviddbwilson SFO Co-founder & CEO, Cape Networks
Jonathan Davis (JD) @subnetwork GSO Y’all got any more of that…WiFi?
Jim comment @jimwifi1 DTW
Todd Hall @tmhall2 GTR
craig schnarrs @the_wifi_guy DTW
Jason D. Hintersteiner @EmperorWiFi JFK SMB Wi-Fi Expert
Brad Weldon @bradweldon PDX tacos are the best
Tom Carpenter @carpentertom CMH Warm weather, here I come!
Tim Rousset @TimRousset WAS
Vladan Jevremovic @v_jevremovic IAH
Dilip Advani @advani_dilip SFO CWNE#43; @ Netscout
Eric Garnel @wifistrong ABIA Does the hotel have a gym?
Chris Kelly @WiFiFrood ATL I need an ippy for my appy
Nigel Kemp @NigelKemp1 LHR Still learning
Aren @SrScalability MRY We’ll see.
Chris Harkins @capiowifi ATL Aerohive Knowldege Services
Mike Jordan @OFDMJ RNO
Brian Blume @AMABrian803 MKE
Tim Smith @timjsmith24 XNA
Kristin Kråkmo @KristinKraakmo
Frank Wikstrøm @frankwik
Ignacio Sánchez @NeseNueve MVD
Rick Murphy @RickMurphyWiTS Den Affiliations: IEEE SA, WiTS, WLAN-AB, WLAN Stress Testers, BICSI Wireless Standards Board
Peter Mackenzie @mackenziewifi
Jason Hill @wifirockstar DTW
Alex Burger @aaburger85 DIA
Michael Champanis @capenetworks CPT ‘); DROP TABLE attendees;–


Leave a Reply