Unofficial #WLPC Twitter Attendee List, PHX2018 Edition

It’s a tradition here at Mostly Networks to run the unofficial Twitter attendee list for the US edition of the WLPC conference. I hope you find the list useful! It’s not updated real-time, but it will be updated at least daily as long as people keep adding themselves.

To be added, fill our the form at the bottom of the page. You can add a note to share anything of interest, like your CWNE status, podcast, that you work for a vendor, or that you really like tacos. The airport code is to help people find you if they end up in your neck of the woods. Obviously, the note and airport code are optional.

Note: This is for attendees. Sorry, if you aren’t attending I will not add you to the list.

[Last Update: 2018-02-17 00:43:42Z]

Name Twitter IATA Blog Notes
Keith Parsons @KeithRParsons SLC wlanpros.com Runs the WLPC Conferences!
Scott McDermott @scottm32768 SEA mostlynetworks.com Creator of this list and alpaca owner.
Smitty @elonsmitty BWI acceltex.com/blog/ Human Pin Cushion/Free Food Connoisseur
Rich Hummel @accelhummel SAT
Shaun Bender @welles MCI onwhereyoustop.com Tacos
Scott Lester @theitrebel MSY blog.theitrebel.com Trying to find the solution to all Lee’s problems.
W. Todd Smith @wifitodd TVA wifitodd.com CWNE#239 Does not own an alpaca!
Anders Nilsson @HerrNilsson2 ARN Hälge the Swedish WiFi Moose is riding along
craig schnarrs @the_wifi_guy DTW
Jamie Jackson @techiejames BIS First time attendee – long time listener
Brad Weldon @bradweldon PDX Tacos are always good…
Devin Akin @DevinAkin ATL divdyn.com/blog
Brennan Martin @CdnBeacon YXE 80211eh.com
Alex Burger @aaburger85 DIA wirelesslywired.com
Jake Snyder @jsnyder81 BOI transmitfailure.blogspot.com/
Drew Lentz @wirelessnerd MFE wirelessnerd.net Check out Wi-Fi stand: wifistand.com !
Veli-Pekka Ketonen @VPonwireless CLE 7signal.com/blog/ @7signal
Nick Shoemaker @nshoe18 DFW/DAL wirelessnick.com
Ryan Adzima @radzima LAS My beard has dual-5 GHz radios
Darrell DeRosia @Darrell_derosia MEM DashingDerosias.com CWJA#01 – making wifi work and taking pictures
Adrian Granados @adriangranados MCO adriangranados.com Maker of WiFi Explorer
Chris Reed @TheCMReed MHT Has pet an alpaca previously
Keith Miller @packetologist CAE www.thepacketologist.com Former meteorologist, loves to BBQ, looking to break into wireless field!
Blake Krone @Blakekrone MSP BlakeKrone.com The tie guy
Trent Hurt @wifiguy502
Jim Palmer @wirelessjimp DEN I want an alpaca that eats tacos
Robert Boardman @Robb_404 SJC robb404.com Something witty
Beef Wellington @wirednot SYR wirednot.wordpress.com I think you’ll find I’m mostly all business.
Eddie Forero @HeyEddie DEN BadFi.com ACMX #365, CWNE #160, Flounder/CEO at CommunicaONE Inc. – Mortal enemy of elevators everywhere.
Lance Romigh @ Wifi_romigh AUS wifiromigh.wordpress.com First time attendee. Looking forward to it!
Zachary Wheat @80211Zach TUL www.wlanforums.com
Patrick Nefkens @Dutch_Fi AMS dutch-fi.eu
Murray Pickard @Murray_Pickard STL No good snarky comments… :)
Mark Raats @MarkRaatsWiFi GSP/ATL raatswifi.com
Jason D. Hintersteiner @EmperorWiFi JFK www.emperorwifi.co
Dawn Douglass @Dawnpeppertech Rdu Pepper-tech.com
Jim Vajda @jimvajda CVG framebyframewifi.net CWNE #183
Martin Ericson @Vofi_Martin GOT CWNE 239, CWNT, CWNP-ALP
Brett Alger @crabby_fi BWI
Mitch Dickey @badger_fi IAD badger-fi.com #SingleChannelAdventurer and lover of all things Canadian
Curtis Larsen @curtisklarsen SLC
Amy Arnold @amyengineer DFW amyengineer.com Short on everything but snark. ;)
Aaron Scott @wifidownunder SYD blog.wifidownunder.com My wife used to have Alpacas
Myron Dingle @Mydingledangle LGA First timer!
Stephen Montgomery @StevieWireless MEM One of these days I need to get back to taking these tests.
Steve McKim @alfmckim greatwhitewifi.com/blog
François Vergès @VergesFrancois YYZ semfionetworks.com/blog
Panos Vouzis @pvouzis https://netbeez.net/blog
Tim Dennehy @justdowifi SMF Justdowifi.blogspot.com
Jason Rinaldi @jasonmrinaldi1 SAT 1/3 of the Bald Guys
Jussi Kiviniemi @JussiKiviniemi HEL www.ekahau.com/blog/ Trying to get out of Ekahau since 2002. Almost did it once!
Timo Sass @dot11_de HAM wlan.training
Nate York @dot11Nate LEX dot11nate.blogspot.com If Forrest Gump did WiFi
Mark Edwards @311_WiFi XNA I like turtles
Ferney Munoz @Ferney_Munoz SLC thewifiofthings.com CWNE #187 Tratando de construir comunidad Wi-Fi en Latinoamérica
Samuel Clements @samuel_clements BNA www.sc-wifi.com
Tim Smith @Timjsmith24 XNA
Robert Haviland @havilandweb BNA havilandweb.com My WiFe also WiFis
Jonathan Davis @subnetwork GSO subnetwork.me
Manon Mae Lessard @Mae149 YQB missmaeswifi.com Women in STEM Rock. Especially the Canuk ones!
Dan Ryan @danryan06 MHT dcrwireless.com
Matthew Norwood @matthewnorwood BNA insearchoftech.com I come for the attendee bag and the pudding filled churros. Just kidding. I love all you nerds.
Revital Gorsht @taligorsht YYZ Hockey freak
Ravi Gundu @ravi_143342 PHL Caffeinated WiFi Guy……
Robert Eubanks @@EubanksRob IAH
Troy Martin @troymart YYC Bringing the magic of Wi-Fi to the people.
Mike Atkins @MikeAtkins SBN
Fields marked with an * are required

FIN

One thought on “Unofficial #WLPC Twitter Attendee List, PHX2018 Edition

  1. Well this is embarrassing. I seem to have misspelled my own twitter handle. It should be @Wifi_romigh

Leave a Reply