Unofficial #WLPC Twitter Attendee List, PHX2022 Edition

Traditionally here at Mostly Networks, we run the unofficial Twitter attendee list for the US edition of the WLPC conference a bit earlier in the cycle, but better late than never!

I hope you find the list useful. It won’t be updated in real-time, but it will be updated as long as people keep adding themselves.

To be added, fill our the form at the bottom of the page. You can add a note to share anything of interest, like your CWNE status, podcast, that you work for a vendor, or that you really love Grogu. The airport code is to help people find you if they end up in your neck of the woods. Obviously, the note and airport code are optional.

Note: This is for attendees. Sorry, if you aren’t attending please do not ask to be added.

[Last Update: 2022-03-03 21:19:42Z]

Attendees on this list: 38

Name Twitter IATA Blog Notes
Keith Parsons @KeithRParsons SLC wlanpros.com Runs the WLPC Conferences
Scott McDermott @scottm32768 GRR mostlynetworks.com RF, Alpacas, and Llamas!
Nick Shoemaker @nshoe18 DFW, DAL wirelessnick.com ShoeFi Rocks
Adrian Granados @adriangranados MCO www.intuitibits.com Wi-Fi tools for Mac, WLAN Pi
Drew Lentz @Wirelessnerd MFE Wirelessnerd.net
Amy Arnold @amyengineer DFW amyengineer.com
Troy Martin @troymart YYC wifivitae.com Wi-Fi with purpose | IoT with passion
Jerry Martin @dwifiguy IAD
Steve Rodriguez @Wifijanitor Dal Wifijanitor.com Yes, the hair is natural
Martin Ericson @Vofi_martin GOT 7lab.se
Michael Wostbrock @Emwostbr ATL
Jay Merkle @jjmerk MCI First timer from Jayhawk country
Shaun Bender @Welles MCI OnWhereYouStop.com Tacos.
John Deegan @Wifi_john EWR
Jamie Jackson @techiejames BZN comptechie.net
Jamie Jackson @wirelessmemes
Dermot Allen @Wifi_nc RDU
Andrew McHale @Mac_wifi LHR, MAN Vocera/Voice questions welcome
Isaac Konikoff @konikofi BLI konikofi.wordpress.com
Cheryl Connell @CDNWiFiCherry YHZ
Brad Weldon @bradweldon PDX Tacos, Coffee, Wi-Fi – all day, everyday.
Darrell DeRosia @DarrellDeRosia MEM
Lance Romigh @Wifi_romigh AUS
Anders Nilsson @herrnilsson2 UMU Caretaker of that famous Moose.
Bruce Brown @bruceinnc RDU First timer, cant wait to get there!
Brett Melnychuk @SaskWIFIGuy YXE
Stephen Montgomery @Steviewireless MEM
Ryan Woodings @ryanwoodings BOI metageek.com Founder of MetaGeek, makers of Wi-Spy, inSSIDer, Signifi and Tonic
Geoff Granger @geoffgranger MCO
Robert Boardman @robb_404 SJC
Mike Wade @WirelessKahuna OAK Kahuna-Fi.com
Raymond Hendrix @raymondhendrix AMS / DUS wifi-wise.com All the way from the low countries.
Anthony Juarez @Kingtone68 ORD
James Garringer @jamesgarringer Sr. Consulting Engineer at Apple for Wi-Fi and Networking
Chris Avants @RockstarWiFi KPWG https://wifitraining.com Cool build sir!
Brian Long @blong1 SNA
Firas Shaari @FirasShaari PHL www.firasshaari.com

Leave a Reply