Unofficial #WLPC Attendee List, PHX2024 Edition

Every year Mostly Networks hosts this unofficial Twitter attendee list for the US edition of the WLPC conference.

The list is not updated in real-time, but it will be updated as long as people keep adding themselves.

To be added, fill out the form at the bottom of the page or contact me directly. You can add a note to share anything of interest, such as CWNE status, your podcast or blog, that you work for a vendor, or anything else you’d like to add. The airport code is to help people find you if they end up in your neck of the woods. Obviously, the note and airport code are optional.

Note: This is for attendees. Sorry, if you aren’t attending please do not ask to be added.

[Last Update: 2024-02-26 16:33:42Z]

Attendees on this list: 47

Name Social IATA Blog Notes
Keith Parsons @KeithRParsons SLC wlanpros.com Responsible for the WLPC Conferences
Scott McDermott @scottm32768 TVC/GRR mostlynetworks.com I like RF and camelids. 🦙
John Deegan @wifi_john EWR
Darrell DeRosia @DarrellDeRosia MEM Did someone say Apple Fritters?
Robert Eubanks @EubanksRob IAH
Rock Kickass @Wirednot LeeBadman.com
Landon Foster @acehighwifi DAL / DFW Snowboarding weekend after! Also bringing hats..
Cheryl Connell @_GingerFi YHZ gingerfiit.ca New(ish) CWNE #519 who is excited to be going :D
Firas Shaari @FirasShaari PHL www.firasshaari.com
Shaun Bender @Welles MCI OnWhereYouStop.com Tacos.
Rowell Dionicio @rowelldionicio SAN rowelldionicio.com I like coffee
Jeff Gardner @wifigolfer MCO
Chris Jones @Jonesychris Hou/IAH
Troy Martin @troymart YYC wifivitae.com Life is better when you surf!
Ben Toner @ben__toner numerousnetworks.co.uk Device log fan. Maker of nOversight
Timo @Dot11_de HAM wlan-Manufaktur.com A week of Wi-Fi is the best way to kick off a year
Jussi the Janitor @JussiKiviniemi HEL https://hamina.com HIT ME UP TO CHAT. UNLESS YOU’RE LEE BADMAN. THAT GUY IS TROUBLE. WITH CAPS.
Keith Miller @packetologist RDU thepacketologist.com
Stephen Montgomery @Steviewireless Mem
Connor Burke @WiFiAggie AccelTex.com
Om Prakash Ravipati @opravipati
Mark Houtz @marko_with_a_k SLC markhoutz.com eduroam and private cellular nerd
Lance Romigh @wifi_romigh AUS
Charles Bronson @802_dot
Jake Snyder @jsnyder81 BOI ToDSFromDS.com
Jonathan Finney @Wifispy BNA I LIKE TURTLES
Dan Klimke @dan_klimke_ca YYJ www.netally.com
Isaac Konikoff @konikofi BLI candelatech.com 5th wlpc, 1st time presenter!
Payman Samadi @paymansamadi LGA www.eino.ai Tell me about the innovations you’d like to see in wireless planning and validation
Petri Sikanen @mepetri HEL www.softavenue.fi
JD (Jonathan Davis) @Subnetwork Rdu subnetwork.me
Stew Goumans @Wirelessstew YVR
Allyn Crowe @allyncrowe Netsecplumber.com
Navish Ali @Navish_Ali IAH/HOU Philips Healthcare
Melissa Rowland @CWNP_Sales RDU www.cwnp.com/ Can’t wait to meet you all!! :-D
Ali @malief46 ATL artofrf.com Coffee and Churros
Terrell Boyer @200_okay Dfw Rgnets.com
Charles Clare @Charliecrackle MEL Attend my spotlight talk on running digital exams on WIFI
Max Lopez @mrmaxlopez DEN
Jay Merkle @jjmerk MCI I know this community
Eva Santos DCA/IAD https://www.linkedin.com/in/santoseva Just happy to be here
Amy Arnold @amyengineer amyengineer.com
Aaron Scott @wifidownunder SYD
Mike Atkins @MikeAtkins SBN
Lance Romigh @wifi_romigh AUS
Carlos Martinez @JuancaaJM SBN
Phil Jackson @TBHPTL1 MEM Huh? Who?
Josh Schmelzle @joshschmelzle PIT

    Leave a Reply